New Asian Kitchen

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with New Asian Kitchen? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

138+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Susan

12/01/2023

unfilled star rating

Not all requests are acknowledged. If you’re out tell us better communication needed

Ed

11/18/2023

Enjoyed the food

Tasty food

Fast service

Susan

06/23/2023

unfilled star rating

Hot mustard usually forgotten even though multiple requests are noted on the order. Seems petty but say something if you don’t have it. We’re good customers. Food is good and comes pretty quickly.

Susan

06/19/2023

unfilled star rating

Really liked the teriyaki beef sticks and found pretty filling! Didn’t care as much for the chicken ones ordered after trying the beef

06/10/2023

unfilled star rating

Food was good . Not to hot but very warm . I microwaved the general TSO bean curd and got everything hot . Service took 52 minutes to deliver. Estimated time was 45 minutes. So the website was close enough. I recommend this Chinese take out restaurant. Third time we ordered from this restaurant and 3 times everything was good.

Susan

04/10/2023

unfilled star rating

Food was good. We always request hot mustard. They never send it as many times as I comment. They don’t even acknowledge it maybe they don’t have it? I tried asking in person too a while ago?

Items missing or order incorrect

John

04/03/2023

🤌🏻

Charlie

11/21/2022

Always great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Susan

10/12/2022

unfilled star rating

Food is decent. Run a bit late when busy which I understand. The only real issue is an item I note on the order in multiple places and they don’t send. I have mentioned it still doesn’t fix the issue

New Asian Kitchen - Massapequa Park, NY

1034A Park Blvd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762 Call us today: (516) 795-1001